Silicone vagina SOLOFLASH

SoloFlesh is a life-size sex toy for men who enjoy the fat, buttocks of women.

And we know everyone loves this! You can fuck the amazing looking SoloFlesh sex toy. You just fill it with hot water to make it feel as real as possible. You position the solo flesh the way you want to fuck it. You can choose between doggy or missionary, of course you can also improvise. .SOLOFLESH Realistic-looking Sex Toy Vagina SoloFlesh is a life-size sex toy for men who enjoy fat, fat women. And we know that everyone loves DAT ASS! You can fuck the amazing looking SoloFlesh sex toy. Now also available in Switzerland.

You just fill it with as much hot water as you want to make it feel as real as possible. You position the solo flesh the way you want to fuck it. You can choose between doggy or missionary, of course you can also improvise. Soloflesh Video Demo and Photos: Soloflesh Doggy Style Position

Soloflesh Missionary position SOLOFLESH Sex Toy, the revolutionary, warm water-filled sex toy for men. The pussy is big and yet stackable. Feels alive and real. Responds to movements with dynamic movement. Quiet operation. Offers the most authentic solo experience.

Realistic internal structure and natural pressure create the feelings of real sex. Hands-free or hand-on. Can be filled with warm water (feels best) or air (if you are in a rush or warm water is not available). Made of 100% silicone rubber, hypoallergenic and easy to clean.

Available exclusively from us in Switzerland

About the product

• Revolutionary hot water filled sex toy for men Offers the most authentic solo experience available

• Feels alive and real and life size but stashable

• Responds to movements with dynamic movement. Quiet operation, hands-free or hands-on

• Made from 100% silicone, hypoallergenic and easy to clean.

• FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF WHY MANY MEN USE SOLOFLESH, THE BEST FEEL-SEX TOY THAT YOU'VE EVER TRIED

Here is a video

Silikon Vagina SOLOFLASH

SoloFlesh ist ein lebensgrosses Sexspielzeug für Männer, die dicke, Hintern von frauen geniessen.

 

Und wir wissen, dass jeder das liebt! Sie können das unglaublich aussehende SoloFlesh Sexspielzeug ficken. Du füllst es einfach mit heissem Wasser, damit es sich so real wie möglich anfühlt. Du positionierst den Soloflesh so, wie du ihn ficken willst. Du kannst zwischen Doggy oder Missionar wählen, du kannst natürlich auch improvisieren. .SOLOFLESH Realistisch aussehende Sex Toy Vagina SoloFlesh ist ein lebensgrosses Sexspielzeug für Männer, die dicke, dicke Hinternfrauen geniessen. Und wir wissen, dass jeder DAT ASS liebt! Sie können das unglaublich aussehende SoloFlesh Sexspielzeug ficken. Jetzt auch in der Schweiz erhältlich.

 

Du füllst es einfach mit soviel heissem Wasser wie Du willst, damit es sich so real wie möglich anfühlt. Du positionierst den Soloflesh so, wie du ihn ficken willst. Du kannst zwischen Doggy oder Missionar wählen, du kannst natürlich auch improvisieren. Soloflesh Video Demo und Fotos :  Soloflesh Doggy Style Position  

 

Soloflesh Missionarsstellung SOLOFLESH Sex Toy, das revolutionäre, warmwassergefüllte Sexspielzeug für Männer. Die Muschi ist gross und doch stapelbar. Fühlt sich lebendig und real an. Reagiert auf Bewegungen mit dynamischer Bewegung. Leiser Betrieb. Bietet die authentischste Solo-Erfahrung.

 

Realistische Innenstruktur und natürlicher Druck erzeugen die Gefühle des echten Sexs. Freisprechen oder hand-on. Kann mit warmem Wasser (fühlt sich am besten) oder Luft (wenn Sie in Eile sind oder warmes Wasser nicht verfügbar ist) gefüllt werden. Hergestellt aus 100% Silikonkautschuk, hypoallergen und leicht zu reinigen.

 

Exklusiv bei uns in der Schweiz erhältlich

 

Über das Produkt

• Revolutionäres warm Wasser gefülltes Sexspielzeug für Männer Bietet die authentischste Solo-Erfahrung zur Verfügung

• Fühlt sich lebendig und real und lebensgross, aber stashable

• Reagiert auf Bewegungen mit dynamischer Bewegung. Leiser Betrieb Freisprechen oder hands-on

• Hergestellt aus 100% Silikon, hypoallergen und leicht zu reinigen.

• FINDEN SIE SELBER HERAUS, WIESO VIELE MÄNNER SOLOFLESH BENUTZEN, DAS BESTE GEFÜHLSECHTE SEX-SPIELZEUG, DAS SIE JEMALS PROBIERT HABEN

 

Hier ein Video