SoloFlesh is a life-size sex toy for men who enjoy the big butts of women. If less water is poured in, the butt will get smaller. Just as YOU want it to be. It weighs about 2.5 kilos when filled

And we know everyone loves this! You can fuck the amazing looking SoloFlesh sex toy. You just fill it with hot water to make it feel as real as possible. You position the solo flesh the way you want to fuck it. You can choose between doggy or missionary, of course you can also improvise. .SOLOFLESH Realistic-looking Sex Toy Vagina SoloFlesh is a life-size sex toy for men who enjoy fat, fat women or prefer a teenage butt. And we know that everyone loves THAT! You can fuck the amazing looking SoloFlesh sex toy. Now also available in Switzerland.

You just fill it with as much hot water as you want to make it feel as real as possible. You position the solo flesh the way you want to fuck it. You can choose between doggy or missionary, of course you can also improvise. Soloflesh Video Demo and Photos: Soloflesh Doggy Style Position

Soloflesh Missionary position SOLOFLESH Sex Toy, the revolutionary, warm water-filled sex toy for men. The pussy is big and yet stackable. Feels alive and real. Responds to movements with dynamic movement. Quiet operation. Offers the most authentic solo experience.

Realistic internal structure and natural pressure create the feelings of real sex. Hands-free or hand-on. Can be filled with warm water (feels best) or air (if you are in a rush or warm water is not available). Made of 100% silicone rubber, hypoallergenic and easy to clean.

Available exclusively from us in Switzerland

About the product

• Revolutionary hot water filled sex toy for men Offers the most authentic solo experience available

• Feels alive and real and life size but stashable

• Responds to movements with dynamic movement. Quiet operation speakerphone or hands -one

• Made from 100% silicone, hypoallergenic and easy to clean.

• FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF WHY MANY MEN USE SOLOFLESH, THE BEST FEEL-SEX TOY THAT YOU'VE EVER TRIED

Here is a video

Soloflesh the water-filled lifelike pussy

SKU: 66696
CHF115.00Price
VAT Included
  • Shipping after receipt of payment.

    If available from stock only 2-3 days

    If not in stock, approx. 14 days.

  • Length 39 cm

    Weight: 0.7 kg

    Model number: UTOO

top of page

SoloFlesh est un sextoy grandeur nature pour les hommes qui aiment les gros culs des femmes. Si moins d'eau est versée, les fesses deviendront plus petites. Tout comme VOUS le souhaitez. Il pèse environ 2,5 kilos lorsqu'il est rempli

Et nous savons que tout le monde aime ça! Vous pouvez baiser l'incroyable jouet sexuel SoloFlesh. Il vous suffit de le remplir d'eau chaude pour le rendre aussi réel que possible. Vous positionnez la chair du solo comme vous voulez la baiser. Vous pouvez choisir entre un chien ou un missionnaire, bien sûr, vous pouvez également improviser. .SOLOFLESH Sex Toy Vagin à l'aspect réaliste SoloFlesh est un sextoy grandeur nature pour les hommes qui aiment les grosses femmes ou qui préfèrent les fesses d'adolescent. Et nous savons que tout le monde aime CELA! Vous pouvez baiser l'incroyable jouet sexuel SoloFlesh. Désormais également disponible en Suisse.

Il vous suffit de le remplir avec autant d'eau chaude que vous le souhaitez pour le rendre aussi réel que possible. Vous positionnez la chair du solo comme vous voulez la baiser. Vous pouvez choisir entre un chien ou un missionnaire, bien sûr, vous pouvez également improviser. Démo vidéo et photos de Soloflesh: Position de Soloflesh Doggy Style

Soloflesh Missionary position SOLOFLESH Sex Toy, le sextoy révolutionnaire rempli d'eau chaude pour homme. La chatte est grosse et pourtant empilable. Se sent vivant et réel. Répond aux mouvements avec un mouvement dynamique. Fonctionnement silencieux. Offre l'expérience solo la plus authentique.

Une structure interne réaliste et une pression naturelle créent les sentiments du vrai sexe. Mains libres ou pratiques. Peut être rempli d'eau tiède (se sent mieux) ou d'air (si vous êtes pressé ou si l'eau chaude n'est pas disponible). Fabriqué en caoutchouc 100% silicone, hypoallergénique et facile à nettoyer.

Disponible exclusivement chez nous en Suisse

À propos du produit

• Sextoy révolutionnaire rempli d'eau chaude pour hommes Offre l'expérience solo la plus authentique disponible

• Se sent vivant et réel et grandeur nature mais stable

• Répond aux mouvements avec un mouvement dynamique. Haut - parleur Fonctionnement silencieux ou mains -one

• Fabriqué à 100% de silicone, hypoallergénique et facile à nettoyer.

• DÉCOUVREZ PAR VOUS-MÊME POURQUOI BEAUCOUP D'HOMMES UTILISENT SOLOFLESH, LE MEILLEUR JOUET SEXUEL QUE VOUS AVEZ JAMAIS ESSAYÉ

Voici une vidéo

Soloflesh la chatte réaliste remplie d'eau

SKU : 66696
124,00 CHFPrix
TVA Incluse
  • Expédition après réception du paiement.

    Si disponible de stock seulement 2-3 jours

    Si ce n'est pas en stock, environ 14 jours.

  • Longueur 39 cm

    Poids: 0,7 kg

    Numéro de modèle: UTOO

bottom of page